Polyurethane products

Polyurethane pole

posted time:2019-01-23 15:50:40 | browse:0
Polyurethane pole
  • Ordering hotline:
    15051995188
  • texture:Polyurethane resin and glass fibers advantage:Feature customized design, ease of assembling and installing. The poles have advantages of light weight, high specific strength, good insulation, UV stability, acid and base resistance, long life cycle and ease of installation.

details

Polyurethane utility poles were developed for power/signal transmission in various fields. Polyurethane poles are superior than metal poles or concrete poles in aspects such as light weight, high specific strength, flame resistance and corrosion resistance. Polyurethane poles are positioned more appropriate in scenarios such as coastal area, island, mountainous terrain and areas where transportation is inconvenient. The feasibility has been demonstrated in some emergency rescue and windy cases. Polyurethane poles are regarded as products for grid system to further improve reliability.


Product advantages:


Polyurethane composite pole series products are made of glass fiber reinforced high performance polyurethane resin and fiber winding process. Composite pole, unique structure design, assembly, convenient and reliable, with light weight, high strength, good insulation performance, uv resistance and good acid and alkali salt aging performance and long service life, easy to install, make up for the traditional tower, reinforced concrete pole hulking, transportation difficulties, tower material corrosion, shaft crack, tripping rate is high. Product indicators in line with the requirements of national standards related to the industry, and through the China electric power enterprise federation identification.

Technical features:


1, good insulation performance, lightning protection and anti-pollution performance of the line greatly improve the composite material pole as an insulator, blocking the phase to ground flash channel, on the basis of reasonable arrangement of the phase gap and insulation distance to effectively prevent the distribution network lines caused by lightning lightning lightning and pollution lightning accident.


2, light weight, convenient transportation and installation under the same bearing capacity, the weight of composite material pole is about 1/6 of the cement pole, easy to transport and construction, especially in mountainous areas, forests or complex terrain


Region; At the same time, it can help the affected power grid (taifeng, landslides, mountain torrents, etc.) to achieve rapid power rush repair.


3, high strength, good toughness, can withstand large cutting load, resist typhoon damage due to its designability, composite material strength in 180-500mpa, composite material pole products with greater mechanical bearing capacity. The test bending moment of cutting force of electric pole made of high performance composite material can exceed 280kN·m, greatly exceeding the moment of cutting force of m grade cement pole, and its weight is only 1/6 of the latter. At the same time, the electric pole of composite material has good toughness, does not damage under large deformation, and can be self-dependent (elastic deformation). Therefore, the electric pole made of composite materials can effectively resist the typhoon without the occurrence of pole reversing and pole breaking accidents.


4, good corrosion resistance, less maintenance, long service life in acid, alkali, salt and common solvent medium for a long time to maintain high strength, no need for anti-corrosion maintenance work, service life can be up to 20 years or more (declared 80 years abroad). The carbon emission is close to 0, reaching the national green environmental protection standard.




友情链接:    鐪熶汉妫嬬墝娓告垙澶у巺    浜戦紟妫嬬墝缃戝潃     鐧惧埄褰╃エ

聚氨酯制品

聚氨酯电杆

发表时间:2019-01-23 15:50:40 | 浏览:0
聚氨酯电杆
  • 订购热线:
    15051995188
  • 材质:玻璃纤 维增强高性能聚氨酯树脂 优点:结构设计独特、组装方便可靠,具有重量轻、强度高、绝缘性能好、耐紫外 线及酸碱盐老化性能好、使用寿命长、易安装

产品详情

产品介绍:

聚氨酯缠绕系列产品--输配电 用聚氨酯复合材料电杆是针对电力、通讯、市政、交通、铁路等 领域用复合材料杆的特点而设计的,具有重量轻、刚度高、防火防 腐蚀等优异性能,弥补了传统铁塔、钢筋混 凝土电杆体型笨重、运输困难、塔材腐蚀、杆身裂缝、跳闸率高等问题。能有效 的对抗超强台风、大厚度 覆冰等自然灾害。主要应用于沿海、海岛、山区以 及运输运输不便地区的输配电、市政工程、通讯工程等,也可以 用于陆地其他地区。在抗风加固工程、山区送电、抗灾抢 险等方面已经得到大量的应用,是电网 保障正常运行的又一高技术利器。大大提 高了配网线路的供电可靠性、减小恢复送电时间。

产品优势:

配网用聚氨酯复合材料电杆系列产品是以玻璃纤 维增强高性能聚氨酯树脂、纤维缠绕工艺成型。复合材料电杆,结构设计独特、组装方便可靠,具有重量轻、强度高、绝缘性能好、耐紫外 线及酸碱盐老化性能好、使用寿命长、易安装等优点,弥补了传统铁塔、钢筋混 凝土电杆体型笨重、运输困难、塔材腐蚀、杆身裂缝、跳闸率高等问题。产品各 项指标符合国家级行业相关标准的要求,并通过 中国电力企业联合会鉴定。

优劣势对比:

111

现有产品系列:

222

产品技术特点:

1、绝缘性能好,线路防 雷和防污性能大幅提升复合材料电杆为绝缘体,阻断了相地闪落通道,在合理 布置相间间隙和绝缘爬距的基础上有效防止配网线路发生由感应雷引起的雷击相地闪落和污秽闪落事故的发生。

2、重量轻,运输及 安装便捷相同承載力条件下,复合材 料电杆重量约为水泥杆的1/6,便于运输和施工,特別在山区、林区或地形复杂

地区;同时可帮助受灾电网(台凤、山体滑坡、山洪等引起的倒杆、断杆事故)实現快速电力抢修。

3、强度高,韧性好,可承受大裁荷,抵御台 风侵害因其可设计性,复合材料强度在180-500MPa, 复合材 料电杆产品具有更大的力学承裁能力。使用高 性能复合材料制备的电杆其承裁力检验弯矩可超过280kN·m,大幅超越M级水泥 杆的承裁力弯矩,而其重量仅为后者的1/6。与此同时,复合材 料电杆具有较好的韧性,在大变 形下不发生破坏,且可自行依复(弹性变形) 。因此,复合材 料电杆可有效抵御台风侵害而不发生倒杆和断杆事故。

4、耐腐蚀性好,维护少,使用寿命长在酸、碱、盐及常 用溶剂介质中长时间保持高强度,无需进 行防腐蚀维护工作,使用寿命可达20年以上(国外宣称80年)。碳排放量接近于0,达到国 家绿色环保标准。

10kV复合材料电杆 电气测验:

复合材料电杆(横担)通过中 国电科院电气设备检测中心检测,结果表 明其电气性能均满足标准要求,并优于 同电压等级的传统横担。

555

友情链接:    678彩票注册   大兴彩票   猪猪棋牌官方网站   千金棋牌官网   优峰棋牌游戏