Polyurethane products

Polyurethane crossarm

posted time:2019-01-23 16:00:57 | browse:0
Polyurethane crossarm
  • Ordering hotline:
    15051995188
  • texture:Glass fiber reinforced high performance epoxy resin, compression molding connectors, assembled in patented form advantage:Unique structure design, convenient and reliable assembly, with light weight, high strength, good insulation performance, high molding efficiency, long service life

details

Polyurethane cross arms are made by pultrusion process. The layup design of glass fibers/mats has been optimized with Ansys simulation tool to secure high specific strength. The products feature ease of installation, light weight, insulation, long life cycle, etc. More importantly, polyurethane cross arms are superior in terms of UV stability, acid and base resistance and salt mist resistance while comparing with competing materials. The performance has been in accordance with national standards and the products are certified by enterprise union.  


Composite crossarm series products for distribution network are divided into two voltage grades, 10kV and 35kV (66kV) according to the voltage grade.


Product advantages:


1. Light material


The pull-extrusion profile of polyurethane composite material is glass fiber reinforced polyurethane composite material with light weight, high strength, the density is only 1/4 of the steel, and the bending strength can reach over 800MPa. The structure is simple and reliable, and the weight of the composite material can be reduced by more than 30% compared with the Angle steel cross arm under the same bearing capacity.


2. Insulation


The pultrusion profile of polyurethane composite material has good insulation performance, and the silicon rubber layer on the surface of the product makes the creepage distance between phase and ground more than 2 times that of the traditional Angle beam. The flashover voltage of pollution, wet power frequency and lightning will be increased by more than 1 time.


3, acid and alkali resistance and aging resistance


Polyurethane composite pull-extruded profiles have excellent uv aging resistance and acid, alkali and salt corrosion resistance. At the same time, the silicon rubber layer on the surface of the product greatly improves the acid and alkali aging resistance of the composite crossarm. Compared with the traditional Angle steel crossarm, there is no need for anti-corrosion treatment and the service life is greatly extended.


4. Convenient installation


The connection of polyurethane composite crossarm and pole adopts the patented connection mode, which can be applied to the transformation of existing concrete pole, as well as the connection with steel pipe pole, composite material pole and other new poles. The installation is convenient and reliable, greatly increasing the application range of composite crossarm.



友情链接:    千金棋牌网站   大地彩票下载app   盛通彩票   欢乐斗牛手机版   猪猪棋牌app下载

聚氨酯制品

聚氨酯横担

发表时间:2019-01-23 16:00:57 | 浏览:0
聚氨酯横担
  • 订购热线:
    15051995188
  • 材质:玻璃纤 维增强高性能环氧树脂、压模成型连接件,采用专 利结构形式组装而成 优点:结构设计独特、组装方便可靠,具有质量轻、强度高、绝缘性能好、成型效率高、使用寿命长

产品详情

产品介绍:

聚氨酯 复合材料横担是以玻璃纤维增强高性能聚氨酯树脂、拉挤工 艺成型主体承力结构件,以玻璃纤 维增强高性能环氧树脂、压模成型连接件,采用专 利结构形式组装而成。复合材 料横担的材料规格、结构形式、连接方法采用ansys结构计 算软件进行强度、刚度优化设计,并由第 三方检测机构检测,结构设计独特、组装方便可靠,具有质量轻、强度高、绝缘性能好、成型效率高、使用寿命长等优点。和其他 同类产品相比更具有卓越的紫外老化、酸、减、盐腐蚀 老化后的电绝缘性能。产品各 项指标符合国家级行业相关标准的要求,并通过 中国电力企业联合会鉴定。

配网用 复合材料横担系列产品根据电压等级分为10kV、35kV(66kV)两个电压等级。

产品优势:

1、材质轻

聚氨酯 复合材料拉挤型材为玻璃纤维增强聚氨酯复合材料,质量轻,强度高,密度仅为钢材的1/4,弯曲强度可达800MPa以上。结构形式简洁可靠,相同承载能力条件下,相比角钢横担,复合材 料型材重量可降低30%以上。

2、绝缘性

聚氨酯 复合材料拉挤型材具有良好的绝缘性能,同时产 品表面的硅橡胶层使得相地、相间爬 电距离可较传统角钢横担增加2倍以上。污秽、湿工频 和雷电相间闪络电压提升1倍以上。

3、耐酸碱抗老化

聚氨酯 复合材料拉挤型材具有优异的耐紫外老化、耐酸碱盐腐蚀性能,同时产 品表面的硅橡胶层大大提高了复合材料横担的耐酸碱老化性能,相比传统的角钢横担,无需在进行防腐处理,使用寿命大大延长。

4、安装便捷

聚氨酯 复合材料横担和电杆的连接采用专利连接方式,既可以 应用于现有混凝土杆的改造,也可以和钢管杆、复合材 料杆等新型电杆连接,安装方便可靠,大大增 加了复合材料横担的应用范围。


友情链接:    优峰棋牌娱乐   优峰棋牌娱乐   678彩票注册   678彩票开户   678彩票开户